Office of the Executive Director

Mari Money, Executive Assistant
mmoney@il-fa.com

Agriculture and Local Government

Patrick Evans, Agricultural Banker/Rural Development Financial Analyst
pevans@il-fa.com

Lorrie Karcher, Agriculture Program Coordinator
lkarcher@il-fa.com

Business & Industry, Education, and Non-Profit

Rich Frampton, Vice President
rframpton@il-fa.com

Brad Fletcher, Financial/Legal Analyst  
bfletcher@il-fa.com

Healthcare

Pamela Lenane, Vice President, Acting General Counsel, Ethics Officer
plenane@il-fa.com

Nora O'Brien, Associate General Counsel and FOIA Officer
nobrien@il-fa.com

Legal

Pamela Lenane, Vice President, Acting General Counsel, Ethics Officer
plenane@il-fa.com

Nora O'Brien, Associate General Counsel and FOIA Officer
nobrien@il-fa.com

Accounting & Finance

Melinda Gildart, Chief Financial Officer
mgildart@il-fa.com

Ximena Granda, Controller
xgranda@il-fa.com

TEFRA Hearings

Tammy Harter, Administrative Assistant
tharter@il-fa.com