ILLINOIS FINANCE AUTHORITY

ALL VOTES DEFERRED UNTIL THE NEXT MEETING OF THE MEMBERS OF THE AUTHORITY DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM

February 8, 2018

0 YEAS		0 NAYS		7 PRESENT	
NV	Bronner (VIA AUDIO CONFERENCE)	E	Knox	P	Smoots
E	Fuentes	P	McCoy	P	Zeller
P	Goetz	E	O'Brien	P	Mr. Chairman
P	Horne	E	Obernagel		
P	Juracek	E	Poole		

E – Denotes Absence