Office of the Executive Director

Claire Brinley, Policy Analyst
cbrinley@il-fa.com

Christopher B. Meister, Executive Director
cmeister@il-fa.com

Economic Development

Brad Fletcher, Senior Vice President
bfletcher@il-fa.com

Maria Colangelo, Senior Vice President
mcolangelo@il-fa.com

Lorrie Karcher, Agriculture Program Coordinator
lkarcher@il-fa.com

Joanna Martinez-Avina, Public Finance Analyst
jmartinez-avina@il-fa.com

Sara Perugini, Vice President
sperugini@il-fa.com

Legal

Mark Meyer, Associate General Counsel
mmeyer@il-fa.com

Elizabeth Weber, Senior Vice President & General Counsel
eweber@il-fa.com

Accounting & Finance

Ximena Granda, Senior Vice President of Finance and Administration
xgranda@il-fa.com

Frankie Patterson, Senior Accountant
fpatterson@il-fa.com

John Paul, Accountant and HR Administrator
jpaul@il-fa.com

Climate Bank - Federal Funding

Inquiries for Federal Funding Opportunities
federalfunding@il-fa.com