Office of the Executive Director

Christopher B. Meister, Executive Director
cmeister@il-fa.com

Mari Money, Executive Assistant
mmoney@il-fa.com

Jacob Stuckey, Deputy Executive Director
jstuckey@il-fa.com

Agriculture and Local Government

Lorrie Karcher, Agriculture Program Coordinator
lkarcher@il-fa.com

Business & Industry, Education, and Non-Profit

Rich Frampton, Executive Vice President
rframpton@il-fa.com

Participation Loans

Charles Myart, Vice President
cmyart@il-fa.com

Commercial Property Assessed Clean Energy

Brad Fletcher, Vice President
bfletcher@il-fa.com

Healthcare

Sara Perugini, Vice President
sperugini@il-fa.com

Legal

Elizabeth Weber, General Counsel and Ethics Officer
eweber@il-fa.com

Michael Moss, Associate General Counsel and FOIA Officer
mmoss@il-fa.com

Accounting & Finance

Ximena Granda, Manager of Finance and Administration
xgranda@il-fa.com