Office of the Executive Director

Christopher B. Meister, Executive Director

Agriculture and Local Government

Lorrie Karcher, Agriculture Program Coordinator

Business & Industry, Education, and Non-Profit

Joanna Martinez-Avina, Vice President

Small Business Loans

Evans Joseph, Vice President

Commercial Property Assessed Clean Energy

Brad Fletcher, Vice President


Sara Perugini, Vice President


Elizabeth Weber, General Counsel, FOIA Officer, and Ethics Officer

Accounting & Finance

Ximena Granda, Manager of Finance and Administration